Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 393 (0.877 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"morst"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
[audio]Victor Krummenacher Live @ The Starry Plough Pub
This is the audio of the video I shot of Victor Krummenacher live at The Starry Plough Pub in Berkeley CA. 05-19-06 Singing one of his new songs from his new upcoming CD "The Cock Crows At Sunrise" along with some old songs. Victor Krummenacher on guitar and vocals, Greg Lisher on guitar, Chris Xefos on bass, John Hanes on drums.
Keywords: Victor Krummenacher cock crows sunrise camper van beethoven cracker starry plough greg lisher chris xefos john hanes
Downloads: 295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Irving Plaza on 2002-03-08 - Victor Krummenacher
1. Bittersweet 2. Sink Every Ship 3. Nothing Outside 4. For Yourself 5. By The Wayside 6. Perfect Ears 7. I'm An Idiot 8. Feeling Cheap 9. Little Blue Fish 10. Not Coming Back 11. Long Way Home
Keywords: Live Concert; KLS; Krummenacher Lisher Segel; Greg Lisher; Victor Krummenacher; Jonathan Segel
Downloads: 977 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Magee's on 2004-12-10 - Blue Dixie
intro, Five & Dime, Blue Line, They Loved Each Other, Welcome Back My Friend, Voodoo Chili, Lonesome In The Saddle, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Private Party; audience recording
Downloads: 1,859 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2008-02-28 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 01. Cigarettes and Coffee 02. Food For Thought 03. Keep It In The Lines 04. Ready Or Not 05. I Only Cry When My Momma's Sick 06. One Wrong Turn 07. Honey to a Bee 08. Jam 09. Black Rose 10. Lightning 11. The Wrong Hand 12. No Sense at All 13. Jimmy and Bob and Jack 14. Blood On The Strings 15. The Daze 16. Teen Angst(What The World Needs Now) [Opened for Bloodkin]
Downloads: 1,737 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]asdasfsff
bcbbncm, vbcncm, vchjgvdb cvb cbsjcbhcb
Keywords: cbvbcbc
Downloads: 623 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greg Lisher Live at Starry Plough on 2007-09-01 - Greg Lisher
feeling cheap by the wayside for yourself foctory i'm sure you'd understand'
Keywords: camper van beethoven; greg lisher; victor krummenacher; jonathan segel
Downloads: 800 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Trax on 1990-10-17 - Blue Dixie
intro Hard To Handle Get On The Road Mister Charlie Dead Flowers Along The Way Sugaree Peggy-O Memphis Blues Again Big Railroad Blues Promised Land Samson and Delilah Walk Awhile Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Women Are Smarter Saint Stephen St Stephen (pt 2) Dave + Smitty Jam Grooviness Bocomo Blues GDTRFB Ahead Of The Storm encore break China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Meat Live at The Hi-Dive on 2007-08-28 - Dark Meat
1. into 2. In the Woods 3. One More Trip 4. Freedom Ritual 5. No One Was There 6. New Lies 7. Back in the Light 8. Future Galaxies 9. Three Eyes Open 10. TV Eye
Downloads: 1,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rojer Arnold Band Live at Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-11-26 - Rojer Arnold Band
1. Set 1 2. Set 2 3. Set 3
Keywords: Buzzfest; Blues; Pappy and Harriet's
Downloads: 291 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at university of indiana on 1987-11-03 - Camper Van Beethoven
disc one 1. one of these days 2. waka 3. turqouise jewelry 4. joe stalins cadillac 5. wasted 6. mao reminisces about his days in southern china 7. good guys and bad guys 8. my path belated 9. we're a bad trip 10. abundance 11. pictures of matchstick men 12. skinhead stomp 13. history of utah 14. o death 15. sad lovers waltz disc two 1. i love her all the time 2. take the skinheads bowling 3. interstellar overdrive 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,234 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Grand Emporium on 1991-09-19 - Blue Dixie
Honey Bee Blues Louie To Frisco banter Keep On Growing Me & Bobby McGee Slip Away tuning Along The Way The Harder They Come Bocomo Blues Ramble On Rose tuning Quney River Falls Lovelight Spoonful Lovelight set 2 intro Late In The Evening Feeling Alright Yul Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Drums Drums Space Nao Blueline Walk Awhile encore break 1 encore intro 1 Great Western Slide Voodoo Chili encore break 2 encore intro 2 Big Railroad Blues Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert; Kansas City, MO; KC
Downloads: 7,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Short Pump Town Center on 2005-09-23 - Indecision
Disc 1 (58:14.14) She Ain't No Betty What Do You Do-> Instant Armadillo Blues Ocracoke Spinnin' Big Bright Light Dear Prudence Foolish Pride-> ***Compared to What? -> All I Need Disc 2 (48:59.33) Weeds Just A Little Bit GDTRFB Guilty Again Black Cat Song Of An Itinerant Bible Salesman Animal Zoo-> Take it all In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 742 (1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Variety Playhouse on 1992-02-07 - Indecision
- set 1 - 01 crowd & tuning 02 Marcus Lane 03 Come Dancing 04 Rag Mama Rag 05 Razor's Edge 06 Lies 07 Ibb's Jazz > 08 Right Place, Wrong Time > 09 ? 10 She's No Betty 11 We Are Not Alone 12 Song Of An Itinerant Bible Salesman 13 I'm Not Gonna Love You 14 Middle > 15 All I Need
Keywords: Indecision
Downloads: 115 (1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at UW Memorial Union Terrace on 2005-07-22 - Reason For Leaving
RFL intro Elven Girlfriend Wetter Doors With Widgets Tsunami stagewarming banter Hustler Shame Fancy Pantses Shades Of Pain America's Siberia and the Harmonious Number Five Sun Signal Smoke On The Water fragment Freedom
Keywords: Live concert; RFL; Erfel Leavingsworth III
Downloads: 13,691 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Indecision Sampler 2000-2007 - Indecision
01 Take It All In 02 Walkin The Plank 03 Ponder Yonder 04 Sugaree 05 Animal Zoo -> Medicated Goo
Keywords: Indecision; Charlottesville; Virginia
Downloads: 347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-12-29 - Cracker
**24bit/48KHz file set** 01. tuning/intro 02. Friends 03. Euro-Trash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Show Me How This Thing Works 06. Lonesome Johnny Blues 07. This is Cracker Soul 08. Waiting for You Girl 09. Turn on Tune in Drop Out 10. One Fine Day * 11. Gimme One More Chance * 12. Riverside 13. Loser 14. Mr. Wrong 15. Low 16. The Man in Me -(encore)- 17. Happy Birthday to Me 18...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 90 (1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Wheelhouse on 2010-12-18 - Miles Nielsen
? The Rusted Hearts Wine Good Heart Sway ? Dear Kentucky (You're Killing Me) Lucy A Festival Lost My Mind Maria With a Little Help From My Friends (The Beatles) The Crown Gravity Girl Breakdown (Tom Petty) Sugaree Don't You Don't Let Me Down (The Beatles) Overrated Hey Hey Hey banter ?
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; wheelhouse
Downloads: 212 (1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Valentine Museum on 2008-02-02 - Indecision
01. Dear Prudence 02. Little Black Cat 03. Just A Little Bit 04. Foolish Pride > Samba 05. What Do You Do?-> 06. Instant Armadillo Blues 07. GDTRFB* 08. setbreak 09. Big Bright Light 10. Willie And The Handjive 11. Marcus Lane 12. The Bu 13. The Strain 14. Spinning 15. Humanoid Boogie 16. High Steppin 17. Guilty Again 18. Hey Pocky Way 19. Take It All In
Downloads: 3,114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Middle East (downstairs) on 2012-01-15 - Camper Van Beethoven
01 banter 02 Waka 03 Turquoise Jewelry 04 Balalaika Gap 05 Tania 06 Summer Days 07 All Her Favorite Fruit 08 Sweethearts 09 Joe Stalin's Cadillac 10 Take The Skinheads Bowling 11 Skinhead Stomp 12 You've Got To Roll 13 She Divines Water 14 The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon 15 Opi Rides Again > Club Med Sucks 16 Eye Of Fatima Part I 17 Eye Of Fatima Part II 18 Too High For The Love In 19 Pictures of Matchstick Men encore 20 When I Win The Lottery*
Downloads: 169 (1 review)
[audio]SongBook Series Podcast Episode 1: Legend of Porchstock (Quicktime Version) - Chris LeRoy
The SongBook Series Podcast covers the wide musical spectrum of Johnny Hickman and Chris LeRoy (& Friends). SongBook Series Podcast 1 introduces some of our contributors Splinter, Cathie, Matt, Mungo, Jason and Jan, and Sleepy... narrated by MORST,it was taped at Lo-Fi Studios 9/9/07 one day after the Cracker/ Camper Campout III in Pioneertown CA. The first song is a live version of Close Call from the Death of Me album Life's So Hard Make It Softer...
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert; Indoor Stage; Fi-Stock; Chris LeRoy; Johnny Hickman; Lo-Fi Studios; death of me; The SongBook; The SongBook Series; The SongBook Series Podcast
Downloads: 66 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at The Bayou on 1991-10-12 - Blue Dixie
intro Along The Way Get On The Road Yul Honey Bee Blues Walk Awhile Voodoo Chili encore banter Nao Louie To Frisco
Keywords: Live concert; Washington DC
Downloads: 5,687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vitamen A Live at Camp Zoe on 2005-07-16 - Vitamen A
preshow intro Catfish Mikey Needs Cheese Arivaca jam Heat Man pt 1 I'm Happening Heat Man pt 2 banter I'll Fly Away crowd check Dog pt 1 Dog Jam Dog pt 2 Fuck A Pig Walking Naked encore break Run Like Hell aftershow
Keywords: Live concert; KM140; Audience recording
Downloads: 3,817 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at DCR Memorial Hatch Shell on 2013-05-18 - Camper Van Beethoven
Intro Too High for the Love In Pictures of Matchstick Men Seven Languages Northern California Girls Take the Skinheads Bowling Eye of Fatima 1 + 2
Downloads: 134 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Reckless Records on 1986-09-10 - Camper Van Beethoven
1. [tuning] 2. Payed Vacation: Greece 3. ZZ Top Goes To Egypt 4. The History Of Utah 5. No Flies On Us 6. Ambiguity Song 7. Golden Gate Park 8. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 9. Good Guys & Bad Guys 10. Wasted 11. Hoe Yourself Down 12. Six More Miles To The Graveyard 13. Sad Lover's Waltz
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,105 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at KUSF Studios on 1986-12-12 - Camper Van Beethoven
1. interview
Keywords: interview
Downloads: 281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Iroquois Club on 1990-12-01 - Blue Dixie
intro Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion Get On The Road Franklin's Tower Dead Flowers Sugaree Along The Way Ahead Of The Storm Mr Charlie > Promised Land Cassidy Deal One More Saturday Night setbreak music intro Shakedown Street Man Smart Women Smarter Fire On The Mountain Drums Space Sprit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Great Western Slide Throwing Stones Lovelight Loose Lucy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,396 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at The Side Door on 1997-03-15 - moe.
1: Seat Of My Pants, Timmy Tucker, Bring You Down, She Sends Me, Time Ed*, Spine Of A Dog 2: Akimbo, Spaz Medicine > Recreational Chemistry, Four, Eye Of The Tiger jam > Meat > Jazz Wank > (tape change) Buster, Queen Of The Rodeo, St. Augustine, taper signout * With "Whole Lotta Love" (Led Zeppelin) tease.
Keywords: Live concert; audience recording; DAT master
Downloads: 3,388 (1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Henry Fonda Theater on 2007-09-14 - Jonathan Segel
1) Orebro 2) Angels 3) I Love You 4) Can't Help It 5) Enough Air 6) Gravity 7) Wonder Seeker 8) Scars
Keywords: Jonathan Segel; Camper Van Beethoven, rock music
Downloads: 2,107 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Victor Krummenacher
1) intro->Nocturne 2) Not Comin' Back 3) Sunday Morning Blues 4) Jack of Diamonds 5) Southern Heights 6) Bittersweet 7) Motherless Child 8) Gulf Road 9) My Baby's Brown Hair 10) Queen City
Keywords: camper van beethoven, victor krummenacher, jonathan segel, greg lisher
Downloads: 978 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Dame on 2005-12-02 - Cracker
Cracker Acoustic Duo 12-2-2005 The Dame Lexington Ky. Disc 1 01,Lucky 02,Lonsome Johnny Blues 03,San Bernardino Boy 04,One Fine Day 05,Guarded By Monkeys 06,Teen Angst 07,O'Death 08,Dr. Bernice 09,Euro Trash Girl 10,Friends 11,Been Around The World Disc 2 01,Pictures Of Matchstick Men 02,Big Dipper 03,All Her Favorite Fruit(Aborted) 04,I Want Everything 05,Duty Free 06,Wedding Day 07,Low E:08,All Her Favorite Fruit 09,Mr...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,023 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at B-4 on 1990-03-12 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc One 01. Acoustic Set (The South American Folk Song/Ambiguity Song/Tina) 02. Before I Met You 03. All Her Favorite Fruit 04. Sweethearts 05. Good Guys and Bad Guys 06. Jail 07. Tania 08. Eye of Fatima (Part I) 09. Eye of Fatima (Part II) 10. James River 11. When I Win the Lottery 12. I Was Born in a Laundromat 13. SP37957/Hava Negila 14. Sad Lover's Waltz 15. Wasted 16. Take the Skinheads Bowling 17...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,252 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Downtown Live 2011 (Falls Park) on 2011-08-20 - Cracker
Setlist: 1, Been Around the World 2, Euro-Trash Girl 3, Teen Angst/The World is Mine 4, Friends 5, Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out 6, Get Off This 7, Pictures of Matchstick Men 8, Give Me One More Chance 9, The Riverside 10, Low Total Runtime: 59:25
Keywords: sioux; falls; bootleg; boot; leg; cracker; crack; derek; thompson; derkman96; downtown; live; down; town; euro; trash; girl; low; falls; park; south; dakota; rumor; touch; lg; audacity; any; video; converter; losless; flac; audio; 3g2
Downloads: 194 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Danny Barnes Live at Axe & Fiddle on 2008-09-12 - Danny Barnes
Danny Barnes The Axe & Fiddle Cottage Grove, Oregon 2008-09-12 RECORDIST: Mark Burgin tapermarkATyahooDOTcom SOURCE: POST MATRIX #1 Neumann AK40's~>LC3's~>KM100's~>Hi-Ho Silver interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 Soundboard~>Segue Dogstar interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: in front of Danny onstage, DFC, 4 feet high MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: DINa [17cm 90 degrees] RECO...
Downloads: 1,045 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at KCRW Snap Session on 1987-08-10 - Camper Van Beethoven
Ambiguity Song, Six More Miles To The Graveyard, Medley: Payed Vacation: Greece - Processional, Sad Lover's Waltz, One Of These Days, Crossing Over, Take The Skinheads Bowling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,464 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Mississippi Nights on 1998-02-14 - Blue Dixie
5 & Dime Log Jam Nao Dev's Sidestep Half The Time Mississippi Jack Sleeping Beauty Dead Flowers Get On The Road Cripple Creek Playin' With Fire Kid Charlemagne Voodoo Chili Late In The Evening Come A Stranger Walk Awhile She Said, She Said Werewolves Of London Welcome Back My Friend Nothing But Flowers Blue Line Lovelight Whisper In The Night Let It Bleed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,033 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Jack Rabbits on 2006-06-28 - Cracker
D1 01 - Tune up and Greeting 02 - St. Cajetan 03 - Everybody Gets One For Free 04 - Movie Star 05 - Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 06 - The World Is Mine 07 - Euro Trash Girl 08 - Gimme One More Chance* 09 - Brides of Neptune 10 - Something You Ain't Got 11 - Happy Birthday 12 - Get Off this 13 - Take The Skinheads Bowling D2 01 - Bicycle Spaniard 02 - Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 03 - One Fine Day 04 - Seven Days 05 - Shake Some Action 06 - Sweet Thistle Pie 07 - Sweet Potato 08 - Low 09 - Cr...
Keywords: live concert; cracker
Downloads: 4,587 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Icon on 2006-07-21 - Cracker
Disc 1 (53:32) 01. (intro) 02. One Fine Day 03. I See the Light 04. Everybody Gets One for Free 05. Euro Trash Girl 06. Movie Star 07. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 08. The World is Mine 09. Something You Ain't Got 10. Shake Some Action Disc 2 (53:05) 01. (intro) 02. Seven Days 03. Sweet Thistle Pie 04. Happy Birthday 05. Take the Skinheads Bowling 06. Gimme One More Chance 07. Waiting for You Girl 08...
Downloads: 504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at The New Parish on 2011-02-18 - Jonathan Segel
Set 1 1 - Intro 2 - Listen 3 - Singularity 4 - She's A Peach 5 - Always 6 - Hey You
Downloads: 50 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2007-08-24 - Cracker
01. JJ intro 02. One Fine Day -> 03. Gimme One More Chance 04. Everybody Gets One Free 05. Teen Angst 06. One Hundred Flower Power Maximum 07. Sweet Thistle π 08. Big Dipper 09. Been Around The World 10. Riverside 11. tech break for bass amp 12. K.H. announcement 13. Low 14. Movie Star 15. Get Off This 16. Kerosene Hat 17. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 18. Nostalgia 19. Sweet Potato 20. Sick Of Goodbyes 21...
Keywords: revised soundboard recording; entire Kerosene Hat album; Raytown; Cheddarheads; Crumbs; Mini-tour; Ker-Racine Hat
Downloads: 4,231 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Sheffield Garden Walk on 2008-07-20 - Cracker
01 -Introduction by Ken Sumka (WXRT)- 02 Movie Star 03 -Stage Banter- 04 Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 05 The Riverside 06 Gimme Me One More Chance 07 Eurotrash Girl 08 How Can I Live Without You 09 Waiting For You Girl 10 This Is Cracker Soul 11 Mr. Wrong 12 Lonesome Johnny Blues 13 Happy Birthday To Me 14 I Need Better Friends 15 The World Is Mine 16 Low 17 The Man In Me 18 Sweet Thistle Pie 19 Loser 20 Take The Skinheads Bowling 21 Get Off This
Keywords: rock; chicago; sheffield garden walk
Downloads: 402 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Rhythm and Brews on 2009-07-21 - Cracker
Recorded with Zoom h2 recorder. so not great sound compared to other shows on this site but still sounds pretty good and i bet this is one of the more energetic performances (the crowd was def. under 100 but show rocked).
Keywords: cracker
Downloads: 180 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2011-09-17 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Let's Go For A Ride 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst 05. 100 Flower Power Maximum 06. The World Is Mine 07. Hand Me My Inhaler 08. Can I Take My Gun Up To Heaven? 09. Eurotrash Girl 10. Friends 11. Been Around the World 12. Gimme One More Chance 13. Waiting For You Girl 14. Seven Days 15. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 16. Nostalgia 17. banter- TJ cop ruse 18. St. Cajetan 19. Lonesome Johnny Blues 20...
Keywords: 24-bit high resolution version - NOT for CD burning; Live Concert; Pitown; Pappy's; P&H's; Crampout; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Cop Night
Downloads: 317 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Toledo Zoo Amphitheater on 2012-07-06 - Cracker
Disk 1 (25:02) 01. Introduction 02. Been Around the World 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Low Note: There are occasional clicking noises that I think are due to the metal barricade in front of the soundboard hitting against the legs of my stand. That's my best guess anyway.
Downloads: 172 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Camp Zoe on 2005-07-16 - Blue Dixie
intro, Log Jam, banter, Cripple Creek, Down By The River, banter, GWS, banter, Bocomo Blues, tuning, Get On The Road, banter, Let It Bleed, inbetween, From The Mountains And Beyond, banter, BIODTL, Come A Stranger, Nothing But Flowers, Drumz, space, Blueline, banter, WBMF, Feelin Alright, thankyous, Saturday, encorebreak, Lonesome, Voodoo, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard Recording; Reunion
Downloads: 8,067 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Herbert Wiser Band Live at Farmfest450 on 2010-08-07 - Herbert Wiser Band
Herbert Wiser Band Saturday, August 7th 2010 FarmFest450 Ransom, IL (Kinsman) Disc 01 01. Intro 02. We Suck, You Win 03. Ophelia > 04. Agatha 05. Soulful Strut + 06. This Path 07. Wait For It 08. Good Run 09. Holdin' It Down Disc 02 10. Soul Shakedown Party w/ Jaik Willis & 11. Diamonds On The Souls Of Her Shoes w/ Jaik Willis ^ 12. Sick Ol' Bastard 13. The Better Half 14. Nuts And Bolts 15. Big Business " 16...
Keywords: Herbert Wiser Band; Jaik Willis; Farmfest450
Downloads: 214 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Music Box on 2003-10-22 - Cracker
Brides Of Neptune, Mr Wrong, Guarded By Monkeys, Eurotrash Girl, Victoria, Shameless, Movie Star, Teen Angst, Let's Go For A Ride, Lonesome Johnny Blues, Okie From Muskogee, Up Against The Wall Redneck Mothers, Low, Ain't Gonna Suck Itself
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Marsh Overflow Live at High Noon Saloon on 2007-11-02 - Little Marsh Overflow
soundcheck, intro, Work Related, Rock Bottom, Country Song, Julia, broken string song #726?, Splat, Moon Sammy (pt. 1), Moon Sammy (pt. 2),My Time, KaBoom, Don't Let Me Down, Red Hot Mama, DJ Abducted, taper signout
Keywords: Live Concert; Jose and Sumlimes
Downloads: 2,398 (1 review)
[etree]Mother Hips Live at Schuba's on 2010-06-05 - Mother Hips
01. pre-intro 02. intro 03. Red Tandy 04. Gold Plated 05. White Falcon Fuzz 06. Stunt Double 07. Jess XOXO 08. The Lion and the Bull 09. One Way Out 10. Collected Some Nerve 11. Whiskey on a Southbound 12. Third Floor Story 13. Picture of Him 14. Magazine 15. Young Charles Ives 16. This Is a Man 17. Smoke 18. encore break 19. Time-Sick Son of a Grizzly Bear 20. Chum 21. Pacific Dust 22. crowd 23. recordist's signout
Keywords: Live Concert; 24-bit high resolution version; matrix mix; SBD + AUD
Downloads: 693 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Cracker Live at Downtown Live - Derek Thompson
untouched flac of Cracker at downtown live
Keywords: cracker
Downloads: 59 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ted quinn Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - ted quinn
01. (crowd noise) 02.'Welcome to Pioneertown' 03. Apocalypse No (As A Matter Of Policy) (quinn/mason) 04. Death Of Cool (quinn) 05. Boogie-Satva (quinn/mason) 06. That's Alright Mama (Arthur 'Big Boy' Crudup) 07. The Jean Genie (David Bowie) 08. (crowd noise)
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Indoor Stage; Bugs Salcido
Downloads: 3,617 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio